It Begins

If you google ‘confession,’ then what do you find? What does confession mean?

One definition of ‘confession’ is the telling of private, confidential information. The title of this blog is “Crispy Confessions.” A blog is essentially a journal published on the most public of all platforms: the Internet.

You are probably  thinking: This is just another one of those ranting blogs by a twenty-something college student.

Well. Yes. And no. Another definition of ‘confession’ has to do with religion. People often go to confession to confess their sins, for lack of a better word.

Now, you’re probably thinking: Oh great. She’s not only going to be ranting. She’s going to be telling the world everything that she’s done wrong. Great.

Well, no. Not exactly. This blog is called “Crispy Confessions.” It has nothing to do with religion. And I will not be ranting. Much.

Instead, I will be primarily discussing three topics over the course of this blog. But you should know, that I might occasionally let a few other things slip.

These are the topics:

  • Writing
  • Books
  • College life

So, why? Well. I’m in college. I love to read books. And occasionally I dabble in a bit of writing of my own.

So, that’s my blog. I’m not promising that I will post every day. But I will post once a week.

Oh, and by the way, I do love comments. Be sure to let me know what you think! I welcome feedback of any kind.

Leave a Reply

